• Tax Collector

  • The 2020 Hillsborough County Tax Collector candidates include:  

    > (D)April Griffin 

    > (D) Nancy Millan

    > (R) TK Matthew (Declined to Participate) 

    Both Democratic candidates will be on the 2020 Primary Ballot on August 18th, only for voters registered with the Democratic party. The winner will move on to face the Republican candidate on the general election ballot November 3. 

  • April Griffin

  • Nancy Millan