• Representative in Congress District 15

  • The 2020 Representative in Congress District 15 candidates include: 

    > Ross Spano (Republican)

    > Scott Franklin (Republican)

    > Alan Cohn (Democrat)

    > Adam Hattersley (Democrat)

    > Jesse Philippe (Democrat)

    Both Republican and Democratic candidates will be on the 2020 Primary Ballot, following the voter's registered party. The winning Republican and winning Democrat will move on to the general election on November 3rd.  

  • Ross Spano

  • Scott Franklin

  • Alan Cohn

  • Adam Hattersley

  • Jesse Philippe